My Bucket List

I have a friend that quit her job and is writing a blog as she travels around the world and while she doesn’t have any family like I do, she is living my dream! As I was sitting back thinking this weekend about what I wanted in my bucket list and I thought I would share it with you. 

Dluxedad’s Bucket List

  • Super Bowl
  • NCAA Final Four
  • NBA Finals
  • World Series
  • Wimbledon
  • A trip to Australia (Sydney & Melbourne)
  • A Caribbean Trip
  • A Summer in Europe (taking the train from country to country like Jason Bourne)
  • A trip to Seattle and Vancouver
  • Run a couple of half marathons
  • Live in California
  • Move to a warmer climate 
  • Visit Hawaii (14+ days)
  • Write a book
  • Drive on the Autobahn 
  • Build a BMW in Germany
  • Drive the Pacific Coast Highway
  • Collect all relevant pairs of Jordan
  • Go to an NBA All-Star Game
  • Attend the US Open
  • Visit South Africa

I am sure there are more, but these are the most important right now. 

What’s on your bucket list? 

One Comment on “My Bucket List

Leave a Reply

Financial Samurai

A Great Blog About Technology, Luxury, Fatherhood, and Everything in Between

jlcollinsnh

The Simple Path to Wealth

First Round Capital Review

A Great Blog About Technology, Luxury, Fatherhood, and Everything in Between

Paul Kedrosky's Infectious Greed

Finance & The Money Culture

